Outreach Table

The Nebraska Synod Outreach Table works with the ELCA Program Unit for Evangelical Outreach and Congregational Mission on issues related to congregational development. The table also has responsibility for monitoring program directions of rural and urban ministries in the synod. The table also relates to the ELCA Unit for Church in Society.

Staff Contact:
Outreach Table:

Chairperson: Rev. Lance Ferguson, Lincoln. 

Members: Rev. Marcia Dorn, Wolbach; Sharon Josoff, Gretna; Katie Larson, Omaha; Ron Lau, Omaha; Rev. Eric Spruth-Janssen, Humboldt; Rev. Andreas Stein, Bennington.